408-725-0711

Reviews

Cupertino Auto Care, Cupertino CA, 95014, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Hello, I am Al Rezai, and I would like to welcome you to Cupertino Auto Care in Cupertino. With over 35 years of collective experience, we are proud to be your local Auto Repair experts. As the premier auto repair shop in Cupertino, our highly trained automotive technicians take pride in all of their Auto Repair efforts.

Each and every one of our reliable specialists undergoes extensive automotive repair training, including advanced certification in Transmission Repair, Brake Repair, Engine Repair and Auto Electrical Service. While Engine Repair may be one of our specialties, our reputation has been built on our ability to solve complex mechanical issues, as well as repair your vehicle bumper to bumper.

No matter your vehicle needs, our team at Cupertino Auto Care will be glad to provide trustworthy, honest, and reputable service. We are grateful to offer reliable vehicle care to Cupertino residents, as well those just driving through.

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 10 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Jake I. from Los Altos, CA reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"reliable,convenient and they deliver!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nick I. from Los Altos, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Al is the best! I have an will refer all my friends and family to use his services!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good place to take your car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony I. from Los Altos, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"friendly,honest and excellent quality of work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom F. from Cupertino, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura R. from Campbell, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Al is great and always willing to work with my schedule. Plus he really explains the issues with the repairs and gives his recommendations plus options that work best for the situation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony from Cupertino, CA, whose Toyota-Camry was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"honest,reliable and convenient location and walter is a giants fan!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carly S. from Santa Cruz reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Took my car in for an oil leak and Ali was so helpful! He found the leak, fixed the problem and put new oil in with in minutes! The service was great! I'll definitely use Cupertino Auto Care for future services!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan M B. from Cupertino, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, personal service. Al has worked on all my cars - Highlander, Lexus, Mercedes, Subaru - over the years and has always done a great job. I would highly recommend Cupertino Auto Care for fast, friendly and skillful service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alberto B. from Cupertino, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service for a fair price. This is a service shop you can fully trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop